• Term Dates

  • Term Dates 2017 - 2018

    Term 1 

    School Opens Wednesday 6th September

    School closes after lessons on 21st October

    Term 2

    School Opens Monday 30th October

    School Closes after lessons on Wednesday 20th December

    Term 3

    School Opens Saturday 6th January 2018

    School closes after lessons on Saturday 17th February

    Term 4

    Re Opens Monday 26th February

    School closes after lessons on Saturday 29th March

    Term 5

     School Opens Saturday April 14th School

    School closes after lessons on Saturday 26th May

    Term 6

    School Opens Monday 4th June

    School Closes after lessons Saturday 28th July